EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$6.73

Savings of: $1.56 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why SLS

Posted by bornsloppy on Sep 27, 2012

This toothpaste made me happy, supergood ... I was very surprised over the freshness. Never had a toothpaste like this and from what I understood it's without any nonsensens ingredients but now I see it contains SLS ... So I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

It is a good toothpaste, leaves a mild fresh mint tast.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

I have very sensitive teeth. I just can not live without this toothpaste! She is very good and freshens breath for a long time. It is very mild abrasive. And most importantly for me - it reduces the sensitivity to hot-cold. It fulfills its mission by 100%! An excellent product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer2771902 on Jul 03, 2011

i used this toothpaste after developing sensitive teeth from over the counter tooth whitening and after a few applications it helps desensitize my teeth. will use this product as a preventive measure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Aug 03, 2011

Works well.. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Aug 12, 2013

Great price and fluoride free. Will buy again (oh and it tastes nice too)

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1767326 on Sep 23, 2011

I've had to use toothpaste for sensitive teeth for many years and in trying to use less toxic hygiene products I thought I'd try Tom's of Maine. This works just as well as the other name brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom's Sensitive Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Mar 22, 2008

I have used this product for a while. It has a refreshing minty taste and does not hurt sensitive teeth. In fact, my teeth seem less sensitive to hot and cold since I've been using this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1207153 on Apr 15, 2008

This definitely does just as good a job (eliminating sensitivity) as any other I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good natural alternative for sensitive teeth.

Posted by Reviewer3212539 on Apr 20, 2008

This is a good natural alternative for sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »