EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Mar 28, 2012

A very good mint tea. It has other things in it as well, but the taste is delicious mint. It does seem to help with bloating etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great digestive aid in a cup

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Sep 17, 2010

I use this tea when feel full stomach. and it works really well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works. Tastes good.

Posted by 4642325858818988605 on Jan 02, 2014

This tea tastes like peppermint and fennel seeds, which is exactly what I like after a meal. It does help a LOT with indigestion problems and it seems to make me.. regular. I don't know why it does that since it is not mentioned on the box (I was gonna get the Smooth Move tea but didn't, I think it might work even better). Very good and very much recommended. Definitely need this in your tea cupboard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eater's Digest Tea

Posted by Reviewer2323150 on Oct 19, 2011

I drink tea every evening. It is a ritual of mine. This tea is so yummy and soothing. I like to add fresh squeezed lemon and Truvia to it. I have Celiac and this helps after a day of high stress and a sometimes questionable diet to smooth out all the edges. I give it an A+.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works & Nice Taste

Posted by Reviewer2372052 on Dec 17, 2012

Really helps with indigestion, gas & bloating. The flavor is pleasant, not too medicinal, the overall flavor is minty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marcy

Posted by 4839130810097767566 on Feb 15, 2014

Very good tasting tea which seemed to help me feel better after a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Feb 22, 2012

very soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Job!

Posted by 5609545092835647581 on Apr 09, 2014

It very help me to make better digest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This tea really works

Posted by Reviewer1210053 on Jan 16, 2010

Eater's Digest is more than just a clever name. It really is effective in reducing bloating, gas, mild heartburn and has a pleasant taste. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 29, 2008

Delicious, always works to relieve my indigestion. Wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »