EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved this tea!

Posted by 5650561453199921308 on Apr 12, 2016

Loved this brand, great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for any pregnant woman!

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

Love the flavour. I drank this tea pre-labour first time around and had a great easy birth. Will be using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Organic

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Apr 02, 2015

If you like raspberry tea, this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for menstrual cramps

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

I use it only when I'm in my period. It helps me to find some relief. However, for complete relief, I also include other herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by cenail on Oct 21, 2014

The tea is yummy. I think it works in getting my pms at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

constantly ordering this

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

good for my uterus! good taste. recommended this to my friend and she has found some relief drinking this during her painful menses period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a migraine

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Aug 13, 2014

Unfortunately for me this tea gave me a headache that turned into a migraine for two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 4696081550610201825 on Aug 03, 2014

Bought this after reading reviews and info on how it's beneficial for women's health. Have been drinking this for a few days. Love the taste of it. It just taste like a normal black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deliciously Filled with Awesome Health Benefits

Posted by 5674108705367653779 on Jun 25, 2014

I was tempted by the sale of this product but I was astonished by its use. The tea was fresh and tasted delicious. I drink it everyday and my bowel movement was regulated well, and I feel rejuvenated. One of my favourite teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

For pregnant ladies

Posted by 4963104041925584390 on May 20, 2014

very easy to drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »