EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It helps

Posted by Reviewer2650384 on Aug 06, 2010

This tea helps to soothe and calm during that time. Plus it helps to alleviate water weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saves me from UTIs

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Mar 14, 2010

This tea is fantastic!!!! I can't live without it. It saves me from chronic UTIs (urinary tract infections) that I used to get every month with PMS. Now whenever I feel the "twinge" I make some tea. It's much more effective for me than cranberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste horrible

Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Dec 18, 2009

I read other reviews saying that this product taste good but I would have to disagree:( But it does feel good after it's in my system...lol.. My cramps smooth away and it even helped my headach go away...

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS Tea

Posted by Reviewer1716178 on Sep 02, 2008

very good for water retention

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2335970 on Jan 04, 2013

After the trial of one box, my wife said that it helped a lot. She now feels much better. Just ordered 4 boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer3000522 on Sep 01, 2011

Was worried i might not like the taste but tastes like normal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 21, 2012

helps my painful depressed periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Morning Shines PMS

Posted by 4948127872409066033 on Apr 18, 2014

This tea was so refreshing and really worked and gave me the cleanse I needed...In my house we refer to it as a "Hug in a Mug"...definitely will purchase again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea.

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Aug 29, 2013

Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and helps decrease PMS symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2663285 on Aug 20, 2009

This tea is earthy and helps sooth the body and mind. I use this as an extra boost with New Chapter, Estrotone softgel capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »