EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't taste the best, but

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Jan 26, 2012

it is really good for your liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1795640 on Jan 16, 2010

Love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Aug 26, 2009

Perfect for a good healthy liver detox. I notice a huge difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOO delicious

Posted by MissGreen on Mar 02, 2014

I've also tried loose dandelion roots (from Starwest Botanicals), and although their price is much better, this roasted version is definitely so much more delicious! Use it for liver cleansing purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5346348069033882184 on Dec 21, 2015

If you are familiar with brown rice tea then this tea wouldn't be too much of a surprise. Hope it helps in liver system and water retention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand, high quality

Posted by love-essence on Dec 28, 2015

I love this brand of teas -- organic, high quality, good tasting (never stale). Their dandelion taste moderate/mild (not too bitter) which is how I like it. Helps to detox kidneys and also acts as a mild diuretic. Their cammomile teas (plain, golden or mixed with lavendar) taste the best to me compared to all other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great light taste

Posted by HealthyAussie on Apr 17, 2014

This is a good dandelion tea. The flavour is fresh and light. i like to drink it very strong. This is the only organic brand that I can find. It is good to have an organic product as the dandelion plant has a very large root system, so it absorbs a lot from the soil. I have purchased these many times. I buy a few packs with every Iherb order I make. I won't drink any other brands now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for water retention

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jun 27, 2014

Great product. Useful for liver cleansing & water retention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5441351296766052212 on Apr 21, 2016

Perfect tea and great for naturally reducing water retention

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Roasted Dandelion Root

Posted by Reviewer1609140 on Feb 22, 2010

Gives a nice strong tea, but not the one I am used to from Australia. But still the best choice to order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »