EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea Junkie's ALL TIME FAVORITE!!

Posted by 4785423023553981833 on Sep 17, 2016

My favorite tea, it has almost a nutty flavor I was first obsessed with the regular dandelion root tea but after trying this one there's just no going back, DEFINITELY recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVEEEEE

Posted by 5380837192171272834 on Sep 23, 2016

This give the most beautiful smell out of all the detoxifying tea that I have ever tried in my life. I can drink it all day, cup by cup without ever feeling bored of it. Moreoever, 1 tea bag is enough for 1ml water and that's insane. You really really save if you buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes time to brew but worth the wait

Posted by Reviewer2558164 on Sep 29, 2016

Tea tastes good and helps with detox elimination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the toasty aroma! A pleasant detox tea!

Posted by 4629040183956525130 on Oct 14, 2016

Agreed with some of the reviewers who said it can be a substitute to coffee as it has that nice toasty aroma. A good detox tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great with raw honey

Posted by 4649686459073440160 on Oct 14, 2016

I mixed it with raw honey, and it doesn't taste bitter at all, just a nice roasted honey tea. It works my bowel system, and I seem to have less bloating issue. Will continue to give this tea a try for the health benefits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drink this in place of coffee

Posted by Reviewer1412744 on Oct 15, 2016

this product helped me eliminate coffee from my diet. very pleasant tasting. it took a few packets to do so but it really worked! i do not crave for coffee anymore. but i do have an occasional coffee these days, about once in 6 months as coffee and cake can't be beat. i have not relapsed into needing coffee to function well in a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering tea online

Posted by 4901510848053640750 on Oct 17, 2016

Perfect delivery. It was fast. I hjghly recommend the Company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5341707273483501323 on Jun 20, 2016

One of the best Dandelion teas I have tried, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and it helps with bowel movement

Posted by 5142378759751670411 on Dec 06, 2016

Love the taste, slightly smoky and has a little bit of a bitter aftertaste but it is an effective detox drink for me, as I had to rush to the toilet immediately after consuming this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2016

good taste, palatable. i would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 128 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »