EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dandelion root

Posted by Reviewer2053656 on May 04, 2009

Good quality tea I just did not like the taste but that is a personal taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion tea

Posted by Reviewer1085566 on Dec 18, 2007

Best tasting Dandelion tea I've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5388031531127427653 on Dec 14, 2013

bitter but works

Was this review helpful to you?

dandy tea

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

I'm sure this is good for us! Glad it's organic, not bad IF there's no coffee around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea

Posted by 5604044176057637630 on Jan 27, 2014

Dandelion tea is used for many reasons. It does have a strong roasted flavor. As long as you don't mind that then you will like this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by LeneAnett on Dec 03, 2012

Not very tasty on it's own, but with a little milk (dairy or non-dairy) and som sweetener it works wonders:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

My 1st cup smelled like a cup of cigarette butts. However my nose is very sensitive and i guess now i have gotten used to it. Its definitely not coffee but mixed with stevia- english toffee or vanilla, its close enough for those of us who cant have coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 05, 2012

Good quality brand....not my favourite drink but once in a while I feel like one and this is probably the best Dandelion I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to calm itchy skin

Posted by Reviewer1278556 on May 10, 2012

My 11 year old son has eczema and scratches his legs a lot at night causing him to lose sleep. When I gave him the tea. I make 2 bags at a go and sweeten it with honey, he said he felt soothed and was able to sleep well. I only give it to him when he's had too much fried or unhealthy food that brings on eczema. Thanks iherb for the great offer, I'll be sure to get more when my supply runs out. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as other brands

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Dec 20, 2013

The roasted root isn't as good as brands that don't roast the root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 119 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »