EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My friends and I love this tea

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

It's got a lovely, comforting taste and if the health benefits for dandelion root are true, that's a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOO delicious

Posted by MissGreen on Mar 02, 2014

I've also tried loose dandelion roots (from Starwest Botanicals), and although their price is much better, this roasted version is definitely so much more delicious! Use it for liver cleansing purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the roasted flavor!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 09, 2014

Very good tea before bed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the tummy

Posted by 4900849372685531924 on Dec 12, 2013

When I was detoxing, I purchased this tea. I love the nutty flavor and how it goes down smooth. My tummy thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Nov 26, 2013

I adore this tea! I love the taste and enjoy a few cups a day. Make sure to take the recommended break!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5403112486771962343 on Nov 15, 2013

taste good and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Fan of Traditional Medicinals and their Organic Roasted Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 31, 2013

I really like this tea! It has a flavor that reminds me a bit of coffee with just a tiny bit of sweetness. Smooth and easy-to-drink. Very cleansing for the liver. I'm just a huge fan of Traditional Medicinals and all of their teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by huiley on Oct 01, 2013

It has a great taste! Used it in the Jillian Michaels Detox Drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by 4664035686050412678 on Aug 10, 2013

Excellent taste, highest quality as with any of the Traditional Medicinal Teas. Quick delivery service at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robust Dandelion Tea!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

A wonderful cleansing tea that has a pleasant, earthy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »