EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5088010233422700386 on May 04, 2016

I like its roasted taste and it soothes my digestive tract :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by Reviewer2928808 on May 07, 2016

I don't agree that it could be a coffee substitute but it certainly is a very nice drink. It has a very characteristic "strong" roasted taste. I had my last cup of tea yesterday and i will definitely repurchase it! It is healthy, organic, i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best service

Posted by 4769008323916952886 on May 22, 2016

Good price compared to other online shops and a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4905439122940750137 on Jun 13, 2016

Pure dandelion tea. Is suppose to be a good liver detox but I can't say I felt much different after drinking 4 boxes, but it tastes pretty good and is strong for a herbal tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for liver

Posted by 5439771612409901175 on Jun 16, 2016

2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5341707273483501323 on Jun 20, 2016

One of the best Dandelion teas I have tried, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Teas from Traditional Medicinals

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jan 22, 2011

I have found Traditional Medicinals to deliver some great quality teas, and this is no exception. IHerb offers a price that beats our local store. Dandelion Root offers an interesting flavor and cleansing benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy a slightly coffee reminding taste

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 15, 2011

the only coffee I will ever drink! great to take like a month in a row to prepare for liver cleanse with Liverlife!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

This tea taste kind of like a very weak coffee. I like the flavor, but I think for many, it is something of an aquired taste. Great for getting rid of bloating and keeps me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1209194 on Mar 10, 2011

This tea is great! This store is great, because they always ship super fast!!!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »