EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5088010233422700386 on May 04, 2016

I like its roasted taste and it soothes my digestive tract :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by Reviewer2928808 on May 07, 2016

I don't agree that it could be a coffee substitute but it certainly is a very nice drink. It has a very characteristic "strong" roasted taste. I had my last cup of tea yesterday and i will definitely repurchase it! It is healthy, organic, i love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best service

Posted by 4769008323916952886 on May 22, 2016

Good price compared to other online shops and a quick delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4905439122940750137 on Jun 13, 2016

Pure dandelion tea. Is suppose to be a good liver detox but I can't say I felt much different after drinking 4 boxes, but it tastes pretty good and is strong for a herbal tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for liver

Posted by 5439771612409901175 on Jun 16, 2016

2 thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5341707273483501323 on Jun 20, 2016

One of the best Dandelion teas I have tried, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packed well, tastes well

Posted by 4722996945496504468 on Aug 18, 2016

I bought this at whole foods once and decided to try it again online since I left the u.s.. Same product, same taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Junkie's ALL TIME FAVORITE!!

Posted by 4785423023553981833 on Sep 17, 2016

My favorite tea, it has almost a nutty flavor I was first obsessed with the regular dandelion root tea but after trying this one there's just no going back, DEFINITELY recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVEEEEE

Posted by 5380837192171272834 on Sep 23, 2016

This give the most beautiful smell out of all the detoxifying tea that I have ever tried in my life. I can drink it all day, cup by cup without ever feeling bored of it. Moreoever, 1 tea bag is enough for 1ml water and that's insane. You really really save if you buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes time to brew but worth the wait

Posted by Reviewer2558164 on Sep 29, 2016

Tea tastes good and helps with detox elimination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »