EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5088010233422700386 on May 04, 2016

I like its roasted taste and it soothes my digestive tract :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by Reviewer2928808 on May 07, 2016

I don't agree that it could be a coffee substitute but it certainly is a very nice drink. It has a very characteristic "strong" roasted taste. I had my last cup of tea yesterday and i will definitely repurchase it! It is healthy, organic, i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best service

Posted by 4769008323916952886 on May 22, 2016

Good price compared to other online shops and a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4905439122940750137 on Jun 13, 2016

Pure dandelion tea. Is suppose to be a good liver detox but I can't say I felt much different after drinking 4 boxes, but it tastes pretty good and is strong for a herbal tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for liver

Posted by 5439771612409901175 on Jun 16, 2016

2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5341707273483501323 on Jun 20, 2016

One of the best Dandelion teas I have tried, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

packed well, tastes well

Posted by 4722996945496504468 on Aug 18, 2016

I bought this at whole foods once and decided to try it again online since I left the u.s.. Same product, same taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Teas from Traditional Medicinals

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jan 22, 2011

I have found Traditional Medicinals to deliver some great quality teas, and this is no exception. IHerb offers a price that beats our local store. Dandelion Root offers an interesting flavor and cleansing benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy a slightly coffee reminding taste

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 15, 2011

the only coffee I will ever drink! great to take like a month in a row to prepare for liver cleanse with Liverlife!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

This tea taste kind of like a very weak coffee. I like the flavor, but I think for many, it is something of an aquired taste. Great for getting rid of bloating and keeps me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »