EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy a slightly coffee reminding taste

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 15, 2011

the only coffee I will ever drink! great to take like a month in a row to prepare for liver cleanse with Liverlife!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

This tea taste kind of like a very weak coffee. I like the flavor, but I think for many, it is something of an aquired taste. Great for getting rid of bloating and keeps me regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1209194 on Mar 10, 2011

This tea is great! This store is great, because they always ship super fast!!!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3162947 on Mar 24, 2011

This is a slightly earthy tea. I really enjoy it at night, because it neither keeps me up nor gives me crazy dreams (like some herbal teas do). Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dandelion tea

Posted by StephanieH on Jun 12, 2011

great for liver detox with a smooth flavor...not bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat purchase; quality product

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Jul 12, 2011

Repeat purchase; quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

I really like this dandelion tea because it is strong, but not too strong. It is very soothing and can be taken at any time of day. Helpful for liver cleansing as well as for stomach-settling. Can be taken with or without a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on Aug 04, 2011

I really like this as an alternative to coffee or tea in the afternoon. And it is suppose to be good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only Tea I like

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Jun 01, 2015

This has a great taste ONLY if you like bitterness. Since i like bitter i think this is great. It's the only tea i will drink. Otherwise coffee only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I drink this tea with almond milk to curb my sugar cravings. It makes a good substitute for a weak coffee flavour- for a caffeine sensitive person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 122 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »