EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good way to get benefits of dandelion

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Mar 10, 2010

Slightly bitter taste, which I like; I add stevia to take the edge off the bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering tea online

Posted by 4901510848053640750 on Oct 17, 2016

Perfect delivery. It was fast. I hjghly recommend the Company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Nov 26, 2013

I adore this tea! I love the taste and enjoy a few cups a day. Make sure to take the recommended break!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Jun 04, 2012

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Junkie's ALL TIME FAVORITE!!

Posted by 4785423023553981833 on Sep 17, 2016

My favorite tea, it has almost a nutty flavor I was first obsessed with the regular dandelion root tea but after trying this one there's just no going back, DEFINITELY recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5403112486771962343 on Nov 15, 2013

taste good and works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Nice taste and good for liver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dandelion tea

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 20, 2009

tastes great good alternative to coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A REALLY healthy alternative to tea or coffee

Posted by 4812996187997779901 on May 01, 2014

I really enjoy this drink and keep the bag in and drink it while it steeps (it gets quite strong) and then top it up with hot water again so I get two drinks out of one bag! The bitter taste is actually really refreshing. So far, I've noticed improved digestion and a reduction in muscular pain. Would highly recommend it and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVEEEEE

Posted by 5380837192171272834 on Sep 23, 2016

This give the most beautiful smell out of all the detoxifying tea that I have ever tried in my life. I can drink it all day, cup by cup without ever feeling bored of it. Moreoever, 1 tea bag is enough for 1ml water and that's insane. You really really save if you buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 127 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »