EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

구수하고 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

개별포장돼있고 맛도 좋아요 간에도 민들레 뿌리가 좋다고 해서 물처럼 우려먹었어요 한통 다먹고 또 재구매했어요 좀 물처럼 먹기엔 양이 적은거 같아서 대용량 나오면 좋겠네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drink this in place of coffee

Posted by Reviewer1412744 on Oct 15, 2016

this product helped me eliminate coffee from my diet. very pleasant tasting. it took a few packets to do so but it really worked! i do not crave for coffee anymore. but i do have an occasional coffee these days, about once in 6 months as coffee and cake can't be beat. i have not relapsed into needing coffee to function well in a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

This tea taste kind of like a very weak coffee. I like the flavor, but I think for many, it is something of an aquired taste. Great for getting rid of bloating and keeps me regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea company

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

uses pharmaceutical quality grade herbs in their teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only Tea I like

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Jun 01, 2015

This has a great taste ONLY if you like bitterness. Since i like bitter i think this is great. It's the only tea i will drink. Otherwise coffee only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1209194 on Mar 10, 2011

This tea is great! This store is great, because they always ship super fast!!!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 06, 2009

As with the entire family of Traditional Medicinal Teas, this is another great herbal tea to help cleanse the liver and hopefully lower cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

I really like this dandelion tea because it is strong, but not too strong. It is very soothing and can be taken at any time of day. Helpful for liver cleansing as well as for stomach-settling. Can be taken with or without a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like the flavor

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Oct 14, 2011

Nice roasted flavor, I even fill a boost of energy after drinking this. I wasn't expecting that. I would compare it to a nice roasted coffee, but much better for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A simple, healthful tea.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

Dandelion roots date far back in the history of natural medicine. This tea tastes good with a little milk and honey, and I love how easy it makes it for me to get the detox benefits of dandelion root. Great for liver health and a gentle diuretic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 127 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »