EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth Move Tea

Posted by Reviewer1203418 on Aug 02, 2010

I love this tea. It works great and it doesn't cramp your stomach like other laxative teas. I definately would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Aug 27, 2015

Does what it says it promises to do! Need I say more?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Smooth Move, Senna Stimulant Laxative, Caffeine Free, 16 Wrapped Tea Bags, 1.13 oz (32 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Pleasant taste and does it's job. highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived on time

Posted by Reviewer1108612 on Oct 17, 2007

good prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1116301 on Feb 02, 2012

It works and gentle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Move Tea

Posted by Reviewer1303659 on Nov 09, 2007

The product really works to get you regular if you have a problem. It works as you sleep and so first thing in the morning you just do what you normally should do and be on your way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally something that works!

Posted by Reviewer1307786 on Jan 05, 2009

So far everyone that has tried this tea, has been very pleased. Drink a cup before bed and relief in the morning. Sometimes a good cleaning takes place so prepare for that. I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked when I was on Master cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1320336 on Apr 12, 2014

I usually have no problems with my bowels working once or twice a day. When I started master cleanse, was afraid that the body had to adjust to zero solid foods and affect bowel movement. So, I took Smooth move around 10-11pm at night before going to sleep and the next day, I could feel bowel movements around 7am throughout cleanse duration of around 7 days. Not too bad for a light laxative tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1404272 on Mar 09, 2011

I really like this and will repurchase it. The tast eis great and it eliminates waste well without too much cramping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4704677253920726889 on Jan 18, 2013

It's really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »