EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2977825 on Feb 03, 2012

Great product really pleased I ordered it, would highly recommend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1116301 on Feb 02, 2012

It works and gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really works!

Posted by Reviewer2823103 on Jan 03, 2012

I use this for the occasional over eating and upset stomach I get. Easy to make the tea and effective the next morning. It's part of my healthy routine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2224343 on Dec 21, 2011

great product & shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Nov 19, 2011

I love how gentle this product is. Works every time I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Got diarrhea...

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Oct 21, 2011

... and learned the hard way to ALWAYS read instructions. Of course, I had noticed the word "laxative" on the front, but drank two cups as it was just simple tea after all... Or so I thought. In my opinion this should be labeled more accurately - I think of this as medical treatment for constipation (and a very effective one, though!), but not tea as we know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1668250 on Aug 16, 2011

Gente and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Smooth Move Senna

Posted by Reviewer2496822 on Jul 28, 2011

I like this tea,very nice taste,also food for constipation.I usually take it after dinner.Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent when you need a little push

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Jul 27, 2011

Smooth Move is excellent in giving the intestines a little help, whatever may be the cause for constipation. It is gentle during movement; no cramping. It only takes one tea bag to get the system going. It may take up to 60 to 90 minutes to get results. It is so gentle, after one movement, you are free to leave the house. In my home, this product is not needed much in a year's time; but when it is needed, I like having it in stock. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea-licious

Posted by Reviewer2244210 on Apr 07, 2011

I ordered this tea to help adjust to my new diet (in South Korea) and it really helped clear up my stomach troubles. Great price, and it tastes really good too. Like honey and licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »