EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemon echinacea tea

Posted by Reviewer2973247 on Apr 22, 2008

Very yummy tea, soothes the throat. Don't need to add any honey, sweet enough by itself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Nov 07, 2008

all of the traditional medicinal teas I have tired I love. I am so glad iherb is now carrying these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes & Strengthens the immune system

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Dec 08, 2008

I give this to my son at the first sign of a sore throat or cold, and the next day he is fine (we do eat all organic/natural foods, so not sure if that has any effect on how quickly it works). It is very soothing for the throat, especially if you suffer from a dry/sore throat due to working on the phone. My son enjoys the taste with honey or agave nectar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Throat Relief Around

Posted by Reviewer2095169 on Dec 26, 2008

Soothing and tasty, this tea relieves sore throat and will even restore your voice if you are losing it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1656294 on Feb 10, 2009

I had a terrible sore throat and this tea gave me a lot of needed relief. It really made a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1698093 on Jun 13, 2009

Our family really enjoy drinking this powerful immune system boosting tea during the cold days. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes the edge off

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Oct 07, 2010

Helps with sore throats and tastes fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by StephanieH on Jan 18, 2011

nice tea for sore, hoarse throats

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting tea

Posted by Reviewer3173319 on Jan 29, 2011

This tea tastes really nice and seems to have some therapeutic effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Tea

Posted by Reviewer2084132 on Feb 09, 2011

Soothes my throat, tastes amazing, and i keep buying more. This stuff is gold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »