EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Mar 15, 2016

Nice. I love the teas by this company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love this

Posted by 4650389500447254946 on Feb 24, 2015

Taste is good. My husband doesn't usually like herb teas but likes this. It seems it works. We drink when we feel catching cold. And organic is safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

good from getting ill

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 28, 2014

tummy aches or sneezing I always have these teabags ready, glad iherb carries it, as I used to pay a fortune ordering them from another website

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 5328991507647695365 on Mar 08, 2014

Es una infusión para reactivar las defensas, no está mal y parece tener calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for warming and General health

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

I enjoy this tea when I feel down as a general tonic. It helps restore me after exercise and when I feel a virus coming on I reach for echinacea plus tea. I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product when youre ill

Posted by 5012324625711164400 on Sep 03, 2013

An extra plus when you feel sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

I'd like to think that this tea helps me build up my immunity during the current flu season. Pleasant taste. Most effective if taken consecutively for a period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works for cold on me

Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Sep 29, 2012

When I started to feel dull, take those tea as directed, and it works in a couple of days or less for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1073432 on Mar 05, 2012

I use this tea faithfully along with Gypsy Cold Care for a medicinal immune system booster! tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 24, 2012

I ordered this echinacea tea of this brand because Yogi echinacea was out of stock... This brand is not bad ,but I seem to prefer Yogi one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »