EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice tea bag

Posted by 4709623548541067188 on Aug 19, 2016

enjoy this tea very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Present

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

My friend loves these. She says they taste like other blood pressure teas. They have a herbal sweet taste to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4812264860474381995 on Mar 29, 2015

great tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for dad. He likes it

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

He drinks it every morning so it must be doing something right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5710502328679977651 on Jun 24, 2014

Tea and quality of tea excellent plus I herb delivers fasttt,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on May 02, 2012

Great tea, I drink it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 22, 2011

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood pressure down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Nov 18, 2011

Has to work because this is the only thing I have done differently since last Dr. Appt. I was amazed that blood pressure was down to normal rate having 1 cup per day for 2 months now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered & Regulated My BP

Posted by Reviewer1369061 on Jan 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was and how well it worked for my blood pressure which had been jumping all over the place. I nearly panicked when I was going through your general list of teas and must have missed its page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Mar 30, 2011

I drink tea often and this is tasty. I drink it alone or add it to my green tea if I want caffine. My blood pressure feels a bit lower but not sure if it's due to this or the other couple things I've been trying to do but I trust it can't hurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »