EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 22, 2011

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood pressure down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Nov 18, 2011

Has to work because this is the only thing I have done differently since last Dr. Appt. I was amazed that blood pressure was down to normal rate having 1 cup per day for 2 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Present

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

My friend loves these. She says they taste like other blood pressure teas. They have a herbal sweet taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4812264860474381995 on Mar 29, 2015

great tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer3281150 on Feb 27, 2010

BP tea enables me to relax on the job as well as at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered & Regulated My BP

Posted by Reviewer1369061 on Jan 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was and how well it worked for my blood pressure which had been jumping all over the place. I nearly panicked when I was going through your general list of teas and must have missed its page.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Mar 30, 2011

I drink tea often and this is tasty. I drink it alone or add it to my green tea if I want caffine. My blood pressure feels a bit lower but not sure if it's due to this or the other couple things I've been trying to do but I trust it can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on May 02, 2012

Great tea, I drink it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5414593404725255882 on Sep 29, 2012

I like it, drink it about 1 month. I am not sure if it really lower BP, but I am more calm

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing tea

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Dec 28, 2012

I find this tea to be relaxing. I like to combine it with Celestial Seasonings True Blueberry, which also helps the circulatory system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »