EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tripple tea detox

Posted by stopmerelyexsisting on Apr 08, 2016

I love how fast my skin is clearing up after using this! My skin feels tighter, smoother, and acne free! Heck toxin free! I love drinking this 3 times a day really helps lift my mood, the minty flavor is awesome! Everyone should experience this

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 25, 2014

there is a calming element when i sip this tea. not. the most tasty tea but i drink it when i need a bit of detox. it makes me feel calmer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4953292669593869836 on Oct 04, 2014

I love this product. Really helped with my skin blemishes and acne. It's light and smooth and I drink it 3 times a day at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea Detox

Posted by Reviewer2492430 on Jan 02, 2015

Triple Leaf, makes the best tea's, this product clean out your system. Great way to start your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detox tea

Posted by 5072939549808520184 on Jan 05, 2015

Great price for overseas customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Potent and works best once daily

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Feb 20, 2015

This is a great cleanses VERY WELL ! Don't overuse I bag a day Is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

good morning tea

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Aug 02, 2012

I like to drink this on an empty stomach first thing in the morning. Very cleansing and neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 10, 2012

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

One of the best detox teas I've tasted! :) Not sure of the effect, as I only drink it once in a while and not as a cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good herbal detox

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 01, 2012

This tea has many well-known herbs to help in detoxifying organs and blood. Not bad tasting either but that's not an issue for me. I drink it for its blood and liver cleansing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »