EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1433624 on May 14, 2011

This tea is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Pleasure

Posted by Reviewer2137407 on Jun 14, 2011

One of the most delightful tea's I have tasted and it's good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

This is a good tea for detoxing. It made me a little sleepy the first time I drank it, so now I generally take it in the evening (since it helps with sleep). It is pleasant-tasting and has many beneficial herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHOA!

Posted by Reviewer2904783 on Aug 24, 2011

This really works! I lost three pounds in two days and I wasn't even trying. I drank it twice a day- in the afternoon and then again before bed. You have to give it a try. AND... it tastes really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jul 28, 2010

I use this tea for every seasonal detox I go through and I really like it. Taste isn't too bad and I think this is quite efficient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Jul 31, 2010

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Oct 05, 2010

tastes good too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer3121325 on Dec 29, 2010

I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 26, 2008

I have noticed overall toning improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea..

Posted by Reviewer2394286 on Aug 29, 2008

This tea does just what it is suppose to do..I use this tea in conjunction with the "Triple leaf tea Herbal laxative"..I will buy this tea again in the future..I must also say that I appreciated the quick service and delivery that I received..I am happy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »