EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good herbal detox

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 01, 2012

This tea has many well-known herbs to help in detoxifying organs and blood. Not bad tasting either but that's not an issue for me. I drink it for its blood and liver cleansing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2929450 on Aug 09, 2012

It's ok but i prefer the yogi detox tea over this, as it tastes a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good morning tea

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Aug 02, 2012

I like to drink this on an empty stomach first thing in the morning. Very cleansing and neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Tea

Posted by 4905058069942010145 on Jul 30, 2012

A year or so back a co-worker told me about this tea, my skin is pretty breakout prone, this tea really detoxes the body and stops breakouts. You have to religiously drink it through, about 3 bags a day minimum and you have to let it steep for a good 20-25 minutes for full usage. Recently I've started to mix cinnamon into the tea. So yum! The flavors remind me of fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

One of the best detox teas I've tasted! :) Not sure of the effect, as I only drink it once in a while and not as a cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 10, 2012

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1960870 on Jan 04, 2012

feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

WHOA!

Posted by Reviewer2904783 on Aug 24, 2011

This really works! I lost three pounds in two days and I wasn't even trying. I drank it twice a day- in the afternoon and then again before bed. You have to give it a try. AND... it tastes really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

This is a good tea for detoxing. It made me a little sleepy the first time I drank it, so now I generally take it in the evening (since it helps with sleep). It is pleasant-tasting and has many beneficial herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Pleasure

Posted by Reviewer2137407 on Jun 14, 2011

One of the most delightful tea's I have tasted and it's good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »