EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent tea..

Posted by Reviewer2394286 on Aug 29, 2008

This tea does just what it is suppose to do..I use this tea in conjunction with the "Triple leaf tea Herbal laxative"..I will buy this tea again in the future..I must also say that I appreciated the quick service and delivery that I received..I am happy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim

Posted by Reviewer1777470 on Feb 02, 2009

works well with laxative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it!

Posted by Iselena on Jul 31, 2013

Nice taste, i drink it after lunch and feel very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Oct 05, 2010

tastes good too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHOA!

Posted by Reviewer2904783 on Aug 24, 2011

This really works! I lost three pounds in two days and I wasn't even trying. I drank it twice a day- in the afternoon and then again before bed. You have to give it a try. AND... it tastes really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Sep 11, 2008

This tea is mild enough that I can drink it everyday. Good taste at a reasonably good price. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jul 28, 2010

I use this tea for every seasonal detox I go through and I really like it. Taste isn't too bad and I think this is quite efficient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good herbal detox

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 01, 2012

This tea has many well-known herbs to help in detoxifying organs and blood. Not bad tasting either but that's not an issue for me. I drink it for its blood and liver cleansing effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5662047373684975918 on Dec 12, 2015

This product I have used before and it is very good to detox your body. You can add a little honey or Truvia and it tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 10, 2012

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »