EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 24, 2013

Strong ginger flavour. Really enjoy because it warms and energizes. Fort goût de gingembre qui réchauffe et redonne de l'energie. Idéal pour une pause gourmande sans calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stomach-calming tea

Posted by claireabelle on Jun 24, 2013

Great tea when you need something to calm an upset stomach. Also good with hiney and a squeeze of lemon when a cold strikes. Good ginger flavour. Brew for at least 10 minutes to get maximum flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely and refreshing tea

Posted by Reviewer3001236 on Sep 21, 2013

Defenetly to my taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong, spicy ginger tea. Great for dizziness!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 19, 2012

This tastes great, if you like the spicy taste of ginger. For me, this works for treating dizziness better than dramamine (meclizine). It doesn't last a long time, but it gives an hour or two of relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ginger tea

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

It has some real kick to it. Absolutely delicious. Easily get 2 cups from the 1 bag, making it very economical too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger tea

Posted by Reviewer1481932 on Nov 12, 2013

Great taste, just received it today and it just tastes like ginger, nothing else. A little bit of spiciness and delicious, especially with the Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey which is so addicting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Dec 28, 2013

A very good, spicy tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good plain ginger tea.

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Feb 16, 2014

I had a hard time finding a ginger tea without the flavour of something else in it. This does the job nicely. Exactly what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

Very strong ginger flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good quality ginger tea

Posted by 5639931900036840730 on Aug 18, 2016

This ginger tea is just great at a value price, I like mine strong, so use two bags because my mug is huge! One bag is fine for a normal tea cup, it has nothing but ginger, that's it, there is no lemon that can dry your throat out! Give it a go it's ginger and nothing else but ginger!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »