EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.17

$3.99

Savings of: $0.82 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Sep 07, 2013

It's a senna based laxative, I liked it as it doesn't caose stomach pains and helps with bowel movements when you need some extra help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1637107 on Apr 26, 2008

this is a great tea and i really like it. as far as the taste goes it's not that great , but it is still a great tea and i will consider getting some more for myself and for my family :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent ..

Posted by Reviewer2394286 on Aug 29, 2008

I use this tea in conjunction with the "Triple leaf tea Detox"..This tea does just what it is suppose to do..I will buy this tea again in the future..I must also say that I appreciated the quick service and delivery that I received..I am happy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Oct 23, 2008

This works great!! No kidding. Just take half strength before going to bed and you get relief the next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Oct 26, 2010

Tastes alright, but stopped working effectively after 4 bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

One teabag before bedtime causes me to go in the morning. However, it can cause really watery stools on some days. Does what it claims though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works

Posted by 4668738967795293081 on Jan 19, 2017

I drink this every night, and have learnt to enjoy the taste. But best of all it works like clock work every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and Effective

Posted by Reviewer1378477 on Jul 04, 2016

It has a mild, pleasant taste and most importantly it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Laxative Tea

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 06, 2016

This tea does just what it says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

This really works! Only issue I have is that it gave me major bloating, but my stomack is sensitive, so might be I made it to strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »