EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Oct 23, 2008

This works great!! No kidding. Just take half strength before going to bed and you get relief the next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Oct 26, 2010

Tastes alright, but stopped working effectively after 4 bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent ..

Posted by Reviewer2394286 on Aug 29, 2008

I use this tea in conjunction with the "Triple leaf tea Detox"..This tea does just what it is suppose to do..I will buy this tea again in the future..I must also say that I appreciated the quick service and delivery that I received..I am happy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1637107 on Apr 26, 2008

this is a great tea and i really like it. as far as the taste goes it's not that great , but it is still a great tea and i will consider getting some more for myself and for my family :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

One teabag before bedtime causes me to go in the morning. However, it can cause really watery stools on some days. Does what it claims though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2107781 on Mar 12, 2009

Great Service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2112595 on Feb 29, 2012

Excelent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST TEA EVER!!

Posted by 5288954515561579405 on Feb 26, 2015

Ive had constipation for a long time, and this is tthe best thing I've tried so far!!! I drink this one cup before bed, and the next morning after breakfast i go. It might be a bit brutal at first, comes out a bit explosive.. But not like instant!! You feel you need to go, so you go. This REALLY REALLY WORKS!! No pain or cramps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 4684286776570169664 on Mar 11, 2014

These work like a charm. As it says on the box, they can be reused (so don't let them steep for too long). I just leave them in a big mug of water for a min, give a squeeze and save for later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2282477 on Dec 19, 2011

cool and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »