EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesnt make me sleepy

Posted by 4886073341961144217 on Mar 09, 2016

I did notice this product boosted my mood but then 4 -5 hours later my mood crashed - am going to keep trying to see if that was a one off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by lesliekhnp on Jul 29, 2015

I didn't notice any relaxing effects, though I wasn't really looking for them. I drink this tea and love this tea for its flavor! Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta muy bien

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Apr 20, 2015

Yo soy muy fan de las infusiones y las relajantes me apasionan para antes de irme a dormir. No soy de las que piensa que se toma una infusión y cae en coma, pero sí es verdad que por lo general la mayoría si que relajan, no siendo esta la excepción. Lo destacable es que tiene un sabor bastante rico, por lo que puede tomar sin endulzar y relaja lo suficiente como para irte a la cama y dormir toda la noche. Yo a veces la tomo a media mañana si estoy muy extresada y me va bastante bien. Saludos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jul 01, 2014

I wouldn't say it knocked me out but it did relax me a little. I loved the excellent flavor! It's more for relaxing than a bedtime tea and for the price, I cannot complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

relaxing

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Jun 05, 2014

tastes nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a little weak

Posted by 5178637037423812339 on Jan 30, 2014

This tea requires at least 2 bags in one cup in order to taste anything or feel a calming affect. It works well and is relaxing, but one teabag just won't do it. Double or triple up.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

I am satisfied with these tea bags. They are indeed relaxing and are worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Beware!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Apr 30, 2013

Drank this with optimism, bit after a little I started to get really hot, my whole body boiling!!!! And palpatations like never before. I dont have a medical condition, so it must be this tea. Avoid it for any cost!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Feb 22, 2012

helps fall asleep faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea, Relaxing, 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is nice but i haven't noticed any relaxing effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »