EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It does what it says

Posted by 5515953171005074256 on May 02, 2016

I had been using a costly one $30 bucks 14 sachets. So now I've found a better replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

its useless

Posted by 4769067026539156536 on Apr 22, 2016

nothing happened!

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want to visit bathroom every morning, this is a must!

Posted by 5022311307219505139 on Jan 21, 2016

I didn't really believe that just drinking a tea helps your basal exercises. I drank last night and this morning..and guess what? I emptied my tummy!! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle & effective!

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Oct 25, 2015

Works with no cramping or urgency! One of the best senna teas ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective laxative!

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

This is the second time I order this product, I'm really happy with it. If taken before bedtime it makes you visit the bathroom the next morning. No side effects, I can't be more satisfied!!I have always some teabags with me when I am travelling, it always helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective cleansing outcome

Posted by 4979810132479418707 on Jun 20, 2015

definetly work well if you had cycle problem. Will order again once I finished mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative effect

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on May 27, 2015

if you're trying this for the first time, be sure that you're near the washroom. The first time i tried it it felt like i was having a diarrhoea - almost want to say this does not suit me. However subsequently the body gets more accustomed to it, and having this tea after dinner does make me feel 'lighter'.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea-it Works!

Posted by 5410310144562826572 on May 14, 2015

I use this with the Detox tea for quick results. Steep the tea bags for strength. Do not add sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well... Ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Mar 23, 2015

It tastes good, and I guess it will make you slimmer because drinking this sure makes you go. Have used half of the bag, and every time I will be on my feet for the next few hours. Do not use before going out or going to work!!! Try a couple of times before leaving the house to see how you are reacting to this

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5357339557879203218 on Dec 09, 2014

Taste is a little hard to take in and so is the smell but does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »