EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$14.99

Savings of: $2.19 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favourite

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

Have tried different types/brands of sweeteners (see other reviews) and this one is my current favourite. One pack has the right amount of sweetness for my daily coffee and no weird/awful aftertaste. I am very happy with this product, will probably stick to this one for now! I have gone on to buy this product several times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

terrible service by iherb for my order of truvia

Posted by 5487981655306691113 on Jul 28, 2015

truvia has now made pkgs of 3 grams and not 3.5 as advertised. i paid as usualfor 3 boxes + shipping ovewrseas $45 and was dismayed to receive a different product. iherb is not taking responsibility for their mistake and i ahave been asked to go to the post office and mail it back in order to get my money back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 5717153150301524596 on May 23, 2015

easy to use on my non sugar cakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Mariana

Posted by 5093282569084451557 on Apr 27, 2015

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 03, 2014

The best steva I ever tasted, very sweet, and no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2586946 on Aug 12, 2014

I would have liked to be able to buy this in something other than sachets though. Taste is pretty decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Truvia

Posted by 5655523886148759376 on Sep 17, 2013

A great Stevia sweetener, with out the slightly bitter aftertaste that some have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A real life-changer

Posted by 5466688399324266093 on Sep 06, 2013

I switched from the "pink stuff" to this due to health concerns. I didn't like Stevia. Truvia is great. It has decreased my sugar jones by quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tasting

Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Sep 14, 2012

Tastes good, much better than Splenda (and I used to LOVE Splenda)... and it's natural too. I use this in my coffee, oatmeal, baked goods, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

truvia is wonderful to use

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 03, 2012

This is one of the best sweeteners I've used. It's good on cereal and on anything else I want to add a bit of sugar on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »