EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.24

Savings of: $0.72 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the selection

Posted by 5323768624291858660 on May 02, 2016

My mom and I love Twinnings. Especially the night calm and orange tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, perfect for afternoon tea

Posted by 4669318488981443813 on Apr 25, 2016

I am pretty caffeine sensitive, so these teas are perfect for my afternoon pick-me-up. There are 4 great flavors, even though the orange and raspberry are a little on the strong side.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

Absolutely in love with this tea. Each kind is perfect. My guests love them too, raspberry and pomegranate finished first, and my favorite is nighty calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5239504005828084262 on Mar 22, 2016

Twinings always has good teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

ซื้อตอนมีโปรครับ

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 08, 2016

ราคาถูกดีครับ ชงกินได้ รสชาดโอเค ไม่เสียดายเงินครับตัวนี้ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pack

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Feb 22, 2016

Nice price and great herbal tea bags. Вкусный чай, удобно, что в пакетиках индивидуальных

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Pomegranate & Raspberry was my favorite, excellent for iced tea. I wish I can buy it in individual package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Variety, Great Taste, Great Value

Posted by 5622854070959416935 on Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. We both loved the variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kit

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

Good caffeine free pack. Flavor Pomegranate & Raspberry is some sour, fresh tasty. Flavor Night Calm is herbal, tasty and soothing. Flavor Orange & Cinnamon Spice with soft cinnamon, I love this in Christmas. Flavor Pure Camomile is my favorite, very fragrant and tasty camomile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice teas.

Posted by Monsib on Sep 06, 2015

I'm in love with the orange-cinnamon one. Not the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »