EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.24

Savings of: $0.72 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2707144 on Dec 06, 2013

New favourite chai tea! Really spicy, pumpkiny and festive. Great with milk and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 그리 강하지 않아요

Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Dec 04, 2012

일반적인 chai에 비해 훨씬 순해요. 스파이스의 존재감이 너무 없어서 밍밍했어요. 호박향도 약간의 뉘앙스만 있을 뿐. 스파이시한 걸 별로 안 좋아하는 분들에게 추천합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid dust :S

Posted by boldogbirka on Jun 24, 2014

I love tea, especially strange tastes, but this one is a bit too strange for me. It feels like drinking liquid dust because its taste is not "dense" enough. I expected the pumpkin taste to bee more overwhealming but I only can taste watery spice mix. What a pitty. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

Really liked this tea! Didn't taste very pumpkin-y to me, but great anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuuummy!

Posted by 4748709308398184715 on Dec 27, 2013

I loooooove this tea! I will for sure purchase it again! It you put it in milk (only milk, no watter), it will remind you of starbuck's PSL :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4993345791384513515 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoyed all of the teas that I ordered from you. If I had to pick a favorite zit would be the chia pumpkin. All are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for milktea

Posted by 5431889560557905253 on Nov 09, 2014

In winter, i always drink some spicy tea, such as a ginger or lemon. But this winter, i have another choice. Twings chai is good for winter. added some milk makes perfect. trying this, you shouldn't miss it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea !

Posted by 4736916694402142004 on Nov 18, 2014

Amazing ! So good even without sugar ! The taste it's delicious and very spicy. I can't find it in France so thank you Iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai pumpkin spice

Posted by 5059497743934770040 on Nov 03, 2014

This is the only tea my daughter-in-law really enjoys. It is not easy to find so I was pleased to discover it online at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

TWININGS PUMPKIN TEA

Posted by 5717210550801283146 on Dec 20, 2014

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »