EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.24

Savings of: $0.72 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jun 30, 2012

Very refreshing. The peppermint is stronger than I expected, and overpowers the green tea, but is still a good choice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinings - what could go wrong?

Posted by 5699070573778138456 on Jan 10, 2015

Lovely tea as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cold Brew Tea

Posted by 5025996714699709163 on Sep 02, 2015

Great portable flavor. I just put in a water bottle and wait a few minutes. Its so much healthier than soda and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty green tea

Posted by HerbalGarden on Sep 25, 2016

The mint is refreshing, brews fast, I leave the tea bag in a large water container and refill with a little stevia, refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Oct 23, 2012

This tea is balanced and refreshing--not too minty, and not too bitter either. It's best brewed in lukewarm rather than cold water. I try to have this on hand all summer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not much taste

Posted by 4952184479671901331 on Jul 08, 2014

Good taste, but not much taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular Tea

Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

This cold tea is regular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste like green tea

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I was really excited to try this, but it was a let down. It has a artificial mint taste and does not brew well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total