EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.24

Savings of: $0.72 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinings Cold Brewed Ice Tea, Peach

Posted by HamanilfromSingapore on Apr 08, 2013

i just love the aroma of the tea and peach when I open the box. It is so easy to make and taste so refreshing. My family of 5 finished the box of 12 tea bags within 2 days! Now I am waiting for the stock to be avaliable before ordering more of the other flavours. So replenish quickly so that I can place the order!! Lina Mah

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice1

Posted by Fantasy on Jul 02, 2012

nice tea, added a squeeze of lemon for a little more flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

Delicious and so easy to make

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4831129458370830022 on May 31, 2012

Taste very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect iced tea!

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

This works SO good! I like having it as a healthier iced tea, tastes natural and good. I use a little stevia to sweeten i up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious peach

Posted by nora55 on Nov 22, 2014

i love the peach flavour of this iced tea. it's so easy and convenient. i add a little maple syrup to make it a bit sweeter and it's perfect for hot weather

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best tea

Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 30, 2016

the best tea in the summer time ! i dont like sweet drinks , mostly i drink tea , this is the excellent tea , the peach smell really really good , and it is not a sweet tea , very nice !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 27, 2013

Love this iced tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Tea!

Posted by 5483494802848919785 on Sep 23, 2014

This tea is so easy and quick to make and is very refreshing! I never want to be without this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like Lipton peach ice tea

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Aug 01, 2014

brewed 15 minutes, added 1 TBS xylitol and a sprinkle of vitamin c crystals. Perfect. Boyfriend loves it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »