EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$4.99

Savings of: $0.85 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty

Posted by 5232942402587785356 on Sep 17, 2014

taste really good, my tip: added to it a drop of vanilla and some cinnamon! it would be even greater ! like my comment if you loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3212061 on Oct 01, 2011

Tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy good tea

Posted by 4795641032146176573 on Sep 10, 2012

I would like to taste a real Roibos,now I drink it every day.It has sweet taste and unmatched flavor. I am glad by purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality rooibos, good price

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Jun 24, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to find iHerb carrying a popular brand like Twinings. I like the slightly stronger quality of this brand's red tea (compared to some of the others).

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious, fragrant rooibos

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Jul 24, 2013

I love rooibos tea and this one is perfect whether you're a first-timer or if you're like me. The smell is sweet, but it tastes better with a bit of sugar. I can use one tea bag for 2 cups of fairly strong tea, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1532426 on Jul 24, 2013

Smooth & mellow. Next cup I want to add lemon and/or honey but it's great without the extras!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered again :)

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Nov 27, 2012

It tastes great! Must be the most tasty rooibos I've ever tried. While writing this review I've already ordered another portion of the same tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4723384274725965657 on Sep 23, 2014

Result: Nice taste & sweet smellin' Side effects: N/A Buy ratings: Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 4956197597947528565 on Apr 17, 2015

Nice flavored tea, I take it for colds and achy feelings. Does well at reducing fevers. It is a good tea for just drinking for no reason as well. It is naturally sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Diana87 on May 17, 2013

like the taste, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »