EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It sucks!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

Tasty drink but without any profits. ***** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292807 on Sep 28, 2012

Good taste, nice price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by Reviewer2827787 on Mar 14, 2012

Great taste, easy to take as a back up meal

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and good for me

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

I am sick and can't keep on weight for many reasons. I take it EVERYDAY in between meals. Tastes great with fruit. AWESOME product. Twin Labs and I Herbs rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, 100% Whey Protein Fuel, Chocolate Banana

Posted by Reviewer1039051 on Dec 30, 2011

I'm not much of an expert when it comes to such products but what I can say is that the taste is just fantastic, much better than other whey protein powders that I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by Reviewer1065025 on Dec 29, 2011

so so taste good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Lacks chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2148468 on Dec 21, 2011

It's really just banana flavouring, but it still tastes pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1763821 on Dec 18, 2011

Taste more like banana than choc but still nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer3088300 on Dec 16, 2011

I tried Twinlab's vanilla and Chocolate and cookie cream flavor. But I like this flavor best. I blend Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Powder, 24 oz with this. Sometimes banana in this protein for my breakfast. I could loss my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, 100% Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1280804 on Dec 06, 2011

Banana flavour and fragrance a little too strong, but otherwise easy on the mouth. Performance yet to confirm as just started drinking two weeks ago. Price wise, cheaper then most known brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »