EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer1598961 on Dec 14, 2010

Great taste, easily blends with water. It is also delicious with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab whey

Posted by Reviewer1604692 on May 08, 2010

before, i used optimum whey gold but its as good as that. And price is acceptable. Taste is good & mixing is well. I'll continue to buy it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1619547 on Sep 25, 2011

I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1637257 on Nov 22, 2010

taste is really good. I feel like i am eating a bar of chocolate when using after exercise. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and safe delivery

Posted by Reviewer1648615 on Nov 25, 2010

in my country that kind of suplements are very expensive, and it is hard to get them from usa, however it is the best way to buy stuff from internet. it was my first order from iherb, your weight calculater was very helpful. im so happy to chose you. thank you very much. Selim Suludag

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and cool

Posted by Reviewer1505233 on Jul 31, 2010

adviced:D

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1380970 on Nov 16, 2011

strong and good result

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks=)

Posted by Reviewer1405985 on May 28, 2010

Thanks=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1844386 on Nov 01, 2011

This is the real deal! One of the best whey I've tried hands down - very affordable mixes easily, tastes really good, and best part, it works ! It really has been helping me to gain muscle mass. Also, shipping is lightning fast....i ordered this while in Japan due to exhorbitant prices here and i got it in less than a week! I'll definitely make you guys my supplement source when I'm back in the States

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Choco Surge Whey

Posted by Reviewer1850350 on Feb 07, 2011

Haven't tried many products, so not an expert by any means, but this protein mix is great; very soluble, very chocolatey...nice! Have to wait a while to see the effect on my body!! iHerb's service was great. Order arrived very rapidly, delivery from US to Japan super-reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »