EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ron

Posted by Reviewer3059899 on Jun 04, 2008

This was my first purchase from iHerb.com and I am delighted with the service. After the local store decided to discontinue carrying this line, I decided to go the internet route. I found iHerb.com to have better prices and an extensive line of high quality products. I was very impressed by the air controlled environment because it tells me they care as much about the quality of their products as I care about my families’ health. I plan on using them for my entire vitamin, aloe, amino acid and other various health supplement purchases. Regarding the Twinlab product, it provides excellent protein with minimal sugars and carbs. It is the only protein supplement I have found that doesn't taste too sweet and have that after taste found in many other brands. It also has amino acids supplements that are important to the support of your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer3034494 on Jun 22, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

The best there is!

Posted by Reviewer2619380 on Jun 26, 2010

After years using different Whey-proteins, this is the best there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, 100% Whey Protein Vanilla Slam, 5lbs

Posted by Reviewer2978436 on May 12, 2010

Great protein and disolves quickly and tastes great. Has always made it from USA to my doorstep in Australia in less than a week. Very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1781884 on May 03, 2010

It seems to be a good product. tastes good and is quickly dissolved in fluid. I had other products and I don't have a blender at work, so they would leave a lot of lumps, this one seems to do much less of that. I gave it 4 stars because I am not sure it really is the best tasting like they claim - but not bad tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

no scoop..

Posted by Reviewer3096705 on Oct 29, 2010

fast deliverey good taste good dissolve but no scoop inside the product!!.. hard to fix it with spoon serving gram..

Was this review helpful to you?

good product with suitable price...

Posted by Reviewer1562202 on Jan 17, 2010

the brand and the product is great ... but hope to see other supplement companies wheys in iherb too ...

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2418364 on Feb 04, 2010

my favorite supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2181277 on Aug 10, 2008

good taste, great for mixing, best value!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1568785 on Nov 13, 2009

taste good,cheep price,,perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »