EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$10.46

Savings of: $4.59 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

allergy a is perfect product for me

Posted by Reviewer1501448 on Nov 05, 2014

I like this product because if a small capsule and small amount... no worry of getting too much A.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin booster

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 20, 2014

Has helped me with the odd skin breakout together with Zinc piccolinate..Good not too much vitamin D..

Was this review helpful to you?

I no longer need glasses thanks to this!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 31, 2012

This healed my vision! After wearing glasses for 3 decades this supplement has completely healed my eyesight. I can't take beta-carotene: it gives me an orange face because I can't metabolize it and beta-carotene is very toxic to me! I have "carrotoderma". Anyway I stopped taking this when I called the manufacturer and they told me the A is synthetic & the D comes from sheep's wool. Soon after my vision declined again even though I was eating a lot of butter. So I'm back on this and again I no longer need my glasses. Thanks iHerb for the great price! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer3277721 on Mar 07, 2012

my rate is A+

Was this review helpful to you?

A&D

Posted by Reviewer2387715 on Dec 28, 2011

Was told to take this by my doctor. No problems works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to absorb A & D *

Posted by Reviewer2810329 on Oct 19, 2011

This is really important to easily absorb essential vitamins A & D , if having trouble with the fat soluble vitamins and digestion , etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small capsules, easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1290829 on Jan 23, 2011

Good product for those of us who can't tolerate oil-based vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good source of A & D

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Apr 13, 2010

Water soluble yet absorbs well, so no worry about overdosing on this. Small capsules too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These Twinlab allergy A and D3 are a godsend.

Posted by Reviewer2608237 on Jan 07, 2010

I really like these Twinlab A and D3 caps. For 100 capsules it's quite a good deal. I'd have to take quite a few vitamins to get the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Malabsorption issues

Posted by Reviewer1332021 on Feb 16, 2009

Great for those of us with malabsorption issues too who need a fast absorbing A & D. This is recommended by my doctor. iHerb.com has the better prices I have found, especially if you by in bulk the prices go down & free shipping. I bought in bulk with a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »