EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

RE Twinlab AminoFuel

Posted by Reviewer1449031 on Jan 27, 2009

Happy with product and service from iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norik

Posted by Reviewer1467881 on Mar 30, 2012

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is awesome stuff

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 17, 2010

Some one we suggested that we use this for our adult daughter with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. This has helped her more than any other single item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1588475 on Mar 09, 2011

An excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with right use

Posted by Reviewer1707653 on Mar 20, 2011

As long as you consume enough protein daily,this thing will do what it's supposed to do.Just don't use it as a standalone supplement:You'll see little to no results.Nice price too.Delivered in 10 days(which is just normal considering the distance)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It taste fine!

Posted by Reviewer1004892 on Aug 31, 2010

This product works great. I love it and I will buy the big bottle next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by re-mix on Jan 09, 2014

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2690231 on Feb 19, 2012

it's very good I reacon liquid protein is better than powder but if it had no sugar it will be better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great right after a workout.

Posted by Reviewer2973820 on Mar 28, 2009

Tasty orange flavor with a full spectrum of amino's. I take it right after I workout to feed my muscles and stop the shakiness that comes with lifting heavy weights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3002341 on Jul 31, 2007

This is a very good product for recovery from sports or any fatigue. Your body chooses what to do with the amino acids and makes the proteins that it needs. Helps with strength and energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »