EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$24.20

Savings of: $10.65 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best b formula based on 20 yrs usage

Posted by Reviewer1459135 on May 04, 2009

these are the best....based on 20 yrs personal exp...take 200mg daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, B-100 Caps, 100 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on May 06, 2009

Highest quality; vitamin B complex is helpful for mood and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the boost I needed!

Posted by Reviewer1411287 on Nov 18, 2009

Since I've been eating mostly vegetarian, I've noticed I didn't have the energy I am used to exerting. Once I started the B Complex, I started feeling like my energetic self again and am in the best shape I've been in 7 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without these

Posted by Reviewer1067205 on Jan 05, 2010

These singlehandedly keep carpal tunnel syndrome at bay for both my husband and me. Every time we run out or stop taking it, the condition returns. What an inexpensive solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, B-100 Caps, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2360401 on Aug 07, 2009

There are many benefits to be derived from B-100 that I wouldn't be without it. One of the reasons I take it is that it supports taking a B derivative by itself. For example, I take B-6 and Biotin to name a few. I have found Twinlab is one of the most trusted name in vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel more energy

Posted by Reviewer1954067 on Feb 10, 2010

I noticed since starting to take these two weeks ago I have more energy and dont feel tired during the day. They were a great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow!

Posted by Reviewer2706862 on Mar 16, 2010

Twinlab B-100 caps deliver quality B vitamins in an easy to swallow capsule rather than a tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Caps

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Feb 20, 2011

Easy to swallow, not strong taste/smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy.

Posted by Reviewer2785181 on Apr 01, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very large

Posted by Reviewer2772584 on Jan 16, 2010

My daughter was a bit disturbed about trying to swallow such a large pill. She told me it makes her go to the bathroom neon yellow. I laughed, because I took a B supplement when breastfeeding that made my breast milk neon yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »