EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.17

$11.01

Savings of: $4.84 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinlab, Biotin Caps, 100 Capsules

Posted by 5548200691254799284 on Mar 22, 2015

Excellent product for hair and nails. My hair growing and growing....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best!

Posted by 4789518670831207858 on Jan 01, 2014

Excellent product, top quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for nails

Posted by 4729748242799260527 on Oct 23, 2013

I have not seen any results yet with my hair, but my nails have grown and are 70% stronger then before

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin caps

Posted by Reviewer1211686 on Aug 18, 2010

I have been taking the Biotin caps for about 2 weeks. I have noticed my skin is smoother, but I haven't noticed any thicking of my hair or a change in my nails. I don't think it has been long enough for much to happen

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price.

Posted by Dianamite on Jul 12, 2010

These really do make a difference after several weeks. My hair is thicker & fuller. I use this with Avalon Organics Biotin Shampoo & Conditioner and have done so for almost a year. The improvement has been wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Splitting nails

Posted by Reviewer1220757 on Mar 04, 2010

I know that it takes six months to grow out a new fingernail but I am already seeing results in the nails that weren't as badly damaged. I hope to see continued results with the Twinlab Biotin Caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This Helps

Posted by Reviewer1777981 on Jun 10, 2009

Like this product because Biotin has helped with the redness of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer3041781 on Aug 26, 2008

Used a very long time...work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Caps

Posted by Reviewer2381022 on Aug 18, 2008

Have seen improvement in nail strength in a short time. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab, Biotin Caps

Posted by Reviewer3081363 on Aug 06, 2008

I like this website very much,it is very easy to find what I wanted. Twinlab, Biotin Caps is the only biotin I use, I have tried many other brands but I prefer Twinlab. I am so pleased I found Twinlab Biotin Caps at iHerb.com there prices are the best. Thank You for a great shopping experience, I will order again. Sincerely Margaret Coles

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »