EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, good value

Posted by Reviewer1744153 on Aug 10, 2010

I just wish it had a bit more potassium. I follow a low carb paleo foodstyle, and it's hard to come close to the "RDA" for potassium.

Was this review helpful to you?

@@@@@@@ Reduces Leg Cramps @@@@@@@@

Posted by coconut on Jun 26, 2012

Great for leg cramps. It has magnesium stearate, which is used to prevent the product from sticking to machinery during manufacturing. I'm not too thrill about that. The pills are rather large, but I don't have problems swallowing pills. Product comes in a glass bottle so be careful where you store it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not easy to absorb

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Sep 16, 2010

I have problems absorbing oral magnesium. This aspartate form causes the most looseness of all magnesium supplements I've tried. I have no problems with magnesium glycinate in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mineral supplement I've used in a while

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 26, 2010

It's hard to get enough potassium and this makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Supplements

Posted by Reviewer3091347 on May 02, 2011

No problems. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SERVICE & WONDERFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU!

Posted by Reviewer3102507 on Mar 24, 2010

GREAT SERVICE & WONDERFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2680736 on May 25, 2010

I have been using CellMins for some time now and can recommend it highly. It's very gentle on the system and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2734158 on Aug 02, 2010

I won't be low on magnesium or potassium again now that I've found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Aug 17, 2008

product seems to be very helpful in maintaining regular heartbeats....

Was this review helpful to you?

Best form of Magnesium!

Posted by Reviewer2626270 on Oct 23, 2006

For my physiology, this is the best form of magnesium. I tend to be magnesium deficient and this product is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »