EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.65

$29.72

Savings of: $13.07 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

huge bottle

Posted by Reviewer3181710 on May 26, 2011

When I got a parcel I was supprised about size of this stuff. The bottle was huge. I hope this supplement works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to help leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 23, 2011

These seem to help with leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab Supplements

Posted by Reviewer3091347 on May 02, 2011

No problems. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mineral supplement I've used in a while

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 26, 2010

It's hard to get enough potassium and this makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not easy to absorb

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Sep 16, 2010

I have problems absorbing oral magnesium. This aspartate form causes the most looseness of all magnesium supplements I've tried. I have no problems with magnesium glycinate in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product, good value

Posted by Reviewer1744153 on Aug 10, 2010

I just wish it had a bit more potassium. I follow a low carb paleo foodstyle, and it's hard to come close to the "RDA" for potassium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2734158 on Aug 02, 2010

I won't be low on magnesium or potassium again now that I've found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for leg cramps

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 14, 2010

My husband suffered from frequent leg cramps/charley horses in the middle of the night. This seems to help...he has not had a problem since he started taking CellMins. Keeping our fingers crossed that this does the trick long term!

Was this review helpful to you?

no more muscle cramps!

Posted by Reviewer2569455 on Jun 08, 2010

I take 4 of these a day and finally got relief after years of daily painful muscle spasms in the hands, abdomen, feet and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2680736 on May 25, 2010

I have been using CellMins for some time now and can recommend it highly. It's very gentle on the system and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »