EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.65

$29.72

Savings of: $13.07 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Very Convenient Mineral Combination, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good combo

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

good combination of potassium & magnesium. I am feeling better taking in more magnesium. Look up magnesium deficincies if you think you might need more. You'll be surprised. Just wish they didn't put magnesium stearate as a filler

Was this review helpful to you?

Electrolytes

Posted by Reviewer2140357 on Apr 09, 2008

Don't forget the basics. This is a good product but I wish it contained more potassium, they should put in 100mg per capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for leg cramps

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 14, 2010

My husband suffered from frequent leg cramps/charley horses in the middle of the night. This seems to help...he has not had a problem since he started taking CellMins. Keeping our fingers crossed that this does the trick long term!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you are having heart palpatations!

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Apr 01, 2010

This is great if you are suffering from heart palpatations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potassium & Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1376382 on Aug 14, 2009

Seems to be doing fine. The one question I do have is the absorption rate. Seems the urine is a little more neon than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, CellMins Potassium & Magnesium, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3309545 on Apr 29, 2010

its very good

Was this review helpful to you?

huge bottle

Posted by Reviewer3181710 on May 26, 2011

When I got a parcel I was supprised about size of this stuff. The bottle was huge. I hope this supplement works.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

Good value, with both potassium and magnesium in one bottle. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

loosen capsules

Posted by Reviewer2264424 on Jul 01, 2011

a couple of capsules were loosen and powder was spread in the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »