EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$9.91

Savings of: $4.34 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good absorption

Posted by 5477329246853615544 on Oct 06, 2015

It seems to be of good absorption but i think is a daily high dosage 2mg, you should not take it daily. Miss it a day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zinc lowers Copper

Posted by Romero on Jun 26, 2012

If you take too much Zinc you probably benefit from taking copper. When you raise zinc intake, you inhibit absorption of copper and the other way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

<<< Small and easy to swallow >>>

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

Small and easy to swallow for those of us that hate swallowing pills. I really love the fact that it is chelated. However, it has magnesium stearate, which is used to keep the product from sticking to machinery during processing. I suggest taking it with a meal to avoid an upset stomach. I have experienced stomach discomfort and nausea when I have taken it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good~

Posted by Reviewer1484606 on Sep 29, 2011

it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Copper Tabs

Posted by Reviewer2566056 on Sep 09, 2011

Great price and I love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review on Twinlab Copper Caps

Posted by Reviewer1573597 on Mar 19, 2011

The copper pills were recommended by my eye doctor. In looking around I found that iHerb had the mg that I was told to get and the price was very reasonable. I have not been back to the doctor to see the effects they are having on me but but I am totally happy with what I received.. look for update after next appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hyperthyroidism

Posted by Reviewer1809365 on Feb 17, 2010

I started on copper for my hyperthyroidism. I started to feel better a few months after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Copper

Posted by Reviewer1959352 on Sep 28, 2009

High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be good

Posted by Reviewer3008276 on Sep 08, 2009

I take a large amount of vitamins, minerals, and herbal supplements daily to combat the effects of an autoimmune disorder, with this being one of them. I don't feel right without them. The quality seems more than acceptable for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great quality product

Posted by Reviewer1632253 on Jul 27, 2009

Great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »