EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$10.62

Savings of: $3.98 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

D3 Dots- Very economical.

Posted by Blue-Sky on May 21, 2012

These come in a tiny handy size bottle should you need to carry them with you; the flavor is pleasant and the price is very good for two potent and important nuritional supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Combo - Easy to take

Posted by cot477 on Apr 17, 2012

Got these for my child - they're easy to take under the tongue and this combination of K2 and D3 is perfect - just what Mercola recommends. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2205157 on Feb 28, 2012

I like Twin labs products and this particular product is great becuase it contains K2 which helps calcium absorption and prevents kidney stones as well as maintaining bone strength. Not many manufacturers produce Vitamin D and K2 into the same formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3271672 on Sep 28, 2011

Convenient way of getting vitamin-K and your vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for a hard to find supplement

Posted by Reviewer2441632 on Apr 19, 2011

This easy to take combination of D3 and K2 is something I haven't been able to find in local health food stores, and I'm glad to be able to get it from iHerb.com at a fair price. I muscle test each day to determine which supplements to take, and this "dot" continues to be one supplement I take on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerfully good

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 08, 2011

My dad was low on vitamin_D, so I got him these. After less than one month, he's vitamin_D level is back in the normal range. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Feb 07, 2011

Easy to take and nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good D3/K2 pills

Posted by Reviewer3118280 on Dec 30, 2010

been taking these for a while. Keep reordering so I must like them. Good dose of both contained supplements (D3 and K2), which I would take individually if there wasn't pills like these that contained both. Done some journal article research on K2 (menaquinone - yes there are other forms of it too) that potentially link menaquinone to reversal, or at least inhibition, of arterial calcification. Two menaquinone-dependent proteins (Gas-6 and matrix-GLA protein) play a role in the inhibition of endothelial cell calcification, meaning that lack of appropriate levels of menaquinone could contribute to the advancement of atherosclerosis. While vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) deficiency is rare in the US, vitamin K2 deficiency is potentially much more common, since dietary sources of K2 are scarce, and absorption of K2 from intestinal bacterial metabolism is probably insufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Dots + K2

Posted by Reviewer2641597 on Aug 30, 2010

An easy way to get these essential vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 8 K2

Posted by Reviewer1700608 on Aug 19, 2010

first time trying them... takes a little while to dissolve but has a pleasant taste ... Lightning Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »