EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$10.62

Savings of: $3.98 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on May 01, 2009

My doctor recommended I take 5,000 IU of Vitamin D-3 with K2. He sold me one bottle of a different brand that was very expensive. I now take Jarrow Brand Vitamin D3 2500 IU and a couple of these to get the Vitamin K2. They are very small tablets that dissolve under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Dots & K2

Posted by Reviewer3195942 on Feb 23, 2009

Haven't taken it yet, using up my sublinguil.

Was this review helpful to you?

disolves well

Posted by Reviewer1894937 on Feb 18, 2009

I think D dots absorb into the bloodstream faster and more completely, because they just disolve in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

What efficiency!

Posted by Reviewer2110664 on Feb 17, 2009

I tested this product: after 3 weeks my levels of vitamin D3 is reached 126 ng / l (normal 20-50 ng/l) !... I can only see its incredible efficiency! If you need more vitamin D in winter: "D3 dots + K2" is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab D3 Dots + K2

Posted by Reviewer3180231 on Feb 11, 2009

Easy to take. Melts fast with pleasant tangerine flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good on gloomy days

Posted by Reviewer3255931 on Feb 10, 2009

Nice flavor, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3339624 on Jan 31, 2009

I give it to my daughter. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, D3 Dots & K2, Tangerine Flavor, 1000 IU, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2007857 on Jan 20, 2009

So very lucky to have stumbled on to your site online. Fabulous item, super quick shipment and great price. I'll definately be back for more. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, D3 Dots

Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Jan 16, 2009

These dots are the best I have found, This product has made a real difference in my health. BSL

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab D3+K2 Dots Tangerine flavor, 60 tablets. (2 small bottles of 30)

Posted by Reviewer3072271 on Nov 11, 2008

Great Product, the K2 is for better absorption, Tangerine flavor is Nice. I would buy again! Great price at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »