EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good focus nootropic

Posted by doesitwork on Apr 07, 2014

DMAE is supposed to be a cholinergic, meaning that it increases acetylcholine in the brain and body. When I take DMAE, I feel more focused and a little more energetic than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by Reviewer3259544 on Mar 10, 2009

Unfortunately I can't take this anymore as it appears to affect my asthma but I add it to my serum and use it on my face. Excellent value & service as always from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE H3

Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Jan 19, 2011

Bought this to try topically not take internally. Been using a few drops twice a day before moisturizer, and it seems to really firm the skin on my face and neck. It's smells nasty, like spoiled fish, but it doesn't seem to linger long.

Was this review helpful to you?

dmae drops

Posted by Reviewer2168977 on Sep 13, 2011

good product. Start with one drop. This stuff is powerful. One serving was giving me a headache because I was combing this with other choline supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good...

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 14, 2009

Seems to help with mental flexibility and quickness as well as skin tone but still experimenting...would need many weeks for definitive answer...Seems to help quick thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

aids in concentration

Posted by Reviewer3256810 on Aug 24, 2010

This helps to focus and concentrate. Clears up brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Feb 19, 2010

A neuro-protective supplement that enhances sleep. Take with juice before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Revueus Dmaeus

Posted by Reviewer2201550 on Jan 08, 2008

Good product, good price, convenient ordering. I really like DMAE, but I love iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

dmae

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jan 08, 2010

l,ve just strted this product,l,m loving it,l bougthit due to having so many illnesses ,its played havic on my skin,so this is slowly improving it from inside,very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure of benefit yet

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on May 20, 2011

But it smells awful for a few minutes. If you can get past the odor, it should work for improving the tone and texture of face and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total