EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.37

$15.42

Savings of: $5.05 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fast delivery

Posted by 4775152381943595370 on Jan 05, 2015

Only takes 1 weeks to reach Singapore by Singpost, that is consider very fast. Would purchase baby food next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5610794525687852423 on Dec 18, 2014

Good product. Add it to my drinks or baking. Taste is not so bitter when mixed with drinks etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Genuine Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Dec 17, 2014

I use this in my morning juice. It does have a mild taste, which i like. I haven't not use it for very long time but i can't complain!

Was this review helpful to you?

gd for food and beauty

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Dec 02, 2014

i mix it with yogurt and apply it the mixture on face as mask, it has very gd effect on moisturising ur skin !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and easy to give to my dogs

Posted by Reviewer2283460 on Nov 07, 2011

It's the first time I bought this product. As this brewer's yeast has a lot of vitamin A, I try not to give too much similar component. Seems good for anti-aging effect...need to monitor more..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2919263 on Aug 16, 2011

I take a spoonful of Brewer's Yeast and put in orange or apple juice. Never tried putting in food i don't think it would taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

b y.

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

have been using this for a long time and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy additive

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 23, 2010

This brewers yeast is ground really fine.I don't know if that is a good or bad thing. I personally am used to the consistancy being a bit courser.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1878390 on Mar 07, 2010

hard to mask the taste, but inexpensive and nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1282248 on Oct 24, 2009

This powder isn't bad, and it does have a wonderful taste. However, I think the Super Rich Yeast by this company is far supior and a better buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »