EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinlab, Genuine Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Dec 17, 2014

I use this in my morning juice. It does have a mild taste, which i like. I haven't not use it for very long time but i can't complain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5610794525687852423 on Dec 18, 2014

Good product. Add it to my drinks or baking. Taste is not so bitter when mixed with drinks etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast delivery

Posted by 4775152381943595370 on Jan 05, 2015

Only takes 1 weeks to reach Singapore by Singpost, that is consider very fast. Would purchase baby food next week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2919263 on Aug 16, 2011

I take a spoonful of Brewer's Yeast and put in orange or apple juice. Never tried putting in food i don't think it would taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and easy to give to my dogs

Posted by Reviewer2283460 on Nov 07, 2011

It's the first time I bought this product. As this brewer's yeast has a lot of vitamin A, I try not to give too much similar component. Seems good for anti-aging effect...need to monitor more..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b y.

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

have been using this for a long time and like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exacerbated my inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2193352 on Aug 23, 2012

If you have any reaction to yeasts, you're better off not trying this product. I was hoping to be able to use it in place of cheeses for flavor, but it immediately made me sick. I do like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Sep 03, 2010

Notice an increase in wellbeing immediately after taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of B vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2020181 on Mar 18, 2010

Sister swears by this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2961102 on May 23, 2010

This is my third time buying this from Iherb, I like the taste and think it's doing good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »