EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$15.12

Savings of: $6.65 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maybe it is good, but has strong unpleasant taste...

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Feb 24, 2016

Maybe it is good, but has strong unpleasant taste. It has wonderful orange color. I had a big problem to give it to the child in the recommended standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Stock

Posted by 5324827493929745734 on Feb 07, 2016

way it is always Out of Stock????

Was this review helpful to you?

Great the set of vitamins

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

Has a very handy dropper. Drops are orange color with orange tasty. Baby isn't like tasty, but drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

prepare for my little baby

Posted by 4613717573682913314 on May 12, 2015

Have not eat yet

Was this review helpful to you?

not correct expire data

Posted by 5482123166837259358 on Mar 02, 2015

the expire date is wrong from iherb, from 2016 to 2015. Only 3 month to expire. Not correct from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically okay!

Posted by 5510166302820017729 on Feb 21, 2015

The multivitamin is useful for my baby. Two little problems: 1. The multivitamin may cause stomach acid, and the baby kecks. 2. The color of multivitamin difficult to wash from the baby cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

the first time to try

Posted by 5533988118605194871 on Jan 12, 2015

a friend recommended it to me,I try it at the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, extra price

Posted by 5704652706008823354 on Dec 02, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste, awkward lid

Posted by 4747299562374327159 on Oct 30, 2014

I wasn't happy with this product, mostly because the taste means I can't mix it in the baby's food and because the measurer is too long so you can't use to close the bottle. This means you need to wash the measurer every time you use and waste vitamins with it. I will try to find another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »