EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT, Easy to use!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

Good product, Great Price, from TwinLab, a good brand. Be sure to check out the free samples for yourself today....1 with any order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi vitamin for vegetarians.

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Nov 15, 2013

This product contains DHA and is good for vegetarian kids. It coms in the form of a yellow thick fluid with a disgusting flavor. My baby likes it, my 5 years old refuses to take this stuff. It does not contain iron however it contains other essential vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not correct expire data

Posted by 5482123166837259358 on Mar 02, 2015

the expire date is wrong from iherb, from 2016 to 2015. Only 3 month to expire. Not correct from iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Polysorbate80?

Posted by Reviewer3013228 on Apr 04, 2014

Chemical additives? Preservatives? makes me hasitant to give it to baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer2033996 on Aug 14, 2009

The multi-vitamin is well-received by my 6-month old baby; I am happy it has no artificial colors or anything; she likes it; my pediatricians totally approved its use for my baby. I feel good giving her a good multi-vitamin with DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1489438 on May 21, 2010

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi for little ones

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on May 25, 2010

When my infant weaned off formula onto whole milk I decided to start supplementing with this. I like the fact that it has DHA in it and I don't have to buy two separate products. My daughter is now 22-months-old and drinks it if I mix it in a little juice and put in a "special" glass with a straw. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5413772439001045482 on Jun 22, 2013

Baby like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Stock

Posted by 5324827493929745734 on Feb 07, 2016

way it is always Out of Stock????

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to feed

Posted by 5732888658697061161 on Aug 05, 2013

my 9 months nice enjoys it. The color is very light yellow and I hope it is natural color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »