EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not correct expire data

Posted by 5482123166837259358 on Mar 02, 2015

the expire date is wrong from iherb, from 2016 to 2015. Only 3 month to expire. Not correct from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

very good ,OK

Posted by Reviewer1094666 on Jul 08, 2010

very good ,OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2380143 on Jul 18, 2010

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

taste a little sour

Posted by Reviewer1332044 on Dec 16, 2011

baby doesn't like very much

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5563620525939983738 on Dec 13, 2012

heavy taste~ and my boy really dont like it ~ i give him 1ml ~he spit out 0.5ml, still he can have 0.5ml~

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby do not like it

Posted by 4905464174181357067 on Sep 08, 2013

Baby do not like it

Was this review helpful to you?

宝宝不喜欢的味道

Posted by 4979289120518465156 on Sep 16, 2013

橘子味,第一次喂给宝宝的时候,宝宝皱着眉瘪着嘴,似乎很不喜欢这个味道,我尝了一点,果然味道很重

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Orange Flavour

Posted by 5640369904513984619 on Sep 19, 2013

Flavour a little too strong for Sophia. She will only take it, if I mix it with her cereal....even so, she will make faces ... or try to push it out...

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby can take it easily

Posted by 5249122675895496551 on Sep 24, 2013

I was shocked to find the water turning all yellow after putting this. This was before I added in the milk powder. But luckily baby still drank the milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural but baby doesn't like orange taste

Posted by Caragh on Sep 29, 2013

Great product in terms of being natural. Orange taste not popular with my baby. Hard to hide it in food as it is NEON!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »