EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$15.12

Savings of: $6.65 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT, Easy to use!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

Good product, Great Price, from TwinLab, a good brand. Be sure to check out the free samples for yourself today....1 with any order!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer2033996 on Aug 14, 2009

The multi-vitamin is well-received by my 6-month old baby; I am happy it has no artificial colors or anything; she likes it; my pediatricians totally approved its use for my baby. I feel good giving her a good multi-vitamin with DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5413772439001045482 on Jun 22, 2013

Baby like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1489438 on May 21, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great multi for little ones

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on May 25, 2010

When my infant weaned off formula onto whole milk I decided to start supplementing with this. I like the fact that it has DHA in it and I don't have to buy two separate products. My daughter is now 22-months-old and drinks it if I mix it in a little juice and put in a "special" glass with a straw. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1926298 on Jun 02, 2010

宝宝很喜欢

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2278975 on Jun 14, 2010

I've been using this since early on for my little one who was breastfed. We have noticed no ill side effects. It seems to be the best balance of all the vitamins I've looked in to.

Was this review helpful to you?

multi is easy

Posted by Reviewer1657778 on Jun 17, 2010

I needn't buy other vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1578839 on Jun 30, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2855239 on Jul 01, 2010

My daughter would not take unflavored multivitamin drops because of the bad taste. I have an easy time giving her these drops as she opens her mouth immediately when she sees I have the dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »