EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.70

$44.09

Savings of: $19.39 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The good oil

Posted by Reviewer2772891 on Jun 20, 2009

I take this every day along with my fish oil and cod liver oil so I won't get sick. My father died from a heart attack at age 51 -- I am 67 no sign of any heart problems thanks to Krill oil, 50/50 DHA/EPA fish oil, and cod liver oil. I would tell everyone to take these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1257901 on Feb 19, 2009

This product is one of the best fish oils-highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaky capsules

Posted by Reviewer1869167 on Feb 15, 2009

Poor manufacturing of this product. Many of the capsules leaked.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Simply essential

Posted by Reviewer1824239 on Jan 17, 2009

Been taking this almost 3 years now and have recommended it to all my friends. Better health overall, especially HDL improvement. An essential for any supplement regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO DISAPPOINTED

Posted by Reviewer2536054 on Sep 20, 2008

May not suitable to me...i got serious skin allergy after taking it for a week time, so disappointed I cannot take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3325410 on Aug 22, 2008

Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer2157263 on Jul 24, 2008

I have not been using it very long, so I don't feel anything yet, but I am sure it will benefit me in the long run, according to the studies done on that subject!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by Reviewer1175477 on Apr 27, 2008

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Mar 14, 2008

Used to protect the cardiovascular system, quality of this product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1042535 on Feb 04, 2008

I've been using krill oil for a few years now and I rate it very highly as an anti oxident and omega 3 suppliment. It's heavy metal free which is a huge bonus in this day and age.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »