EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.78

$26.41

Savings of: $11.63 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is the good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2740121 on Sep 09, 2010

I started taking this to help with blood flow in my right leg after having an accident that caused dammage to my leg and it worked. Twinlab is one of the few with hydrochloride in the ingredients to aid in absorbsion. Taking this also lowered my blood pressure by 10 points, over all a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1263751 on May 30, 2012

These amino are amazing. Great results... Take care only to not take it for a long time because your body may stop producing ornithine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2167647 on Jan 21, 2011

I have more energy and I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

lArginine and l ornithine

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Mar 06, 2011

Works and gives me so much energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, L-Arginine and L-Ornithine

Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Feb 09, 2009

Seems to be helping lower my blood pressure and serves well in combination with herbals for great sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

APV...KАZ Almaty December 28,2012

Posted by 4706748784526204756 on Dec 28, 2012

I have more energy and I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5667971666674220760 on Jul 28, 2013

1

Was this review helpful to you?

anbefaller

Posted by 4668507919948323546 on Nov 13, 2013

veldig god produkt for de som trener hardt. bedre utholdenhet. vikitg å ta den før trening og på tom mage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood pressure relief

Posted by Reviewer2316909 on Sep 29, 2012

Helps maintain my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

useful to alcohol addictor gentleman

Posted by Reviewer2383078 on Jun 23, 2010

recently I often see the article of Ornithine"shijimi power"in newspaper. I usually feel very tired and my father loves alcohol. when we drink Ornithine,we can feel clear the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »