EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.02

$28.61

Savings of: $12.59 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I think it works

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Jul 22, 2011

I didn't use if for a while. Since restarting it, I think my arthritis stiffness is diminished. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Try to believe it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2890460 on Oct 20, 2011

In such a short time I got a huge improvement ;o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen Type II

Posted by 5747916784482923595 on May 23, 2012

No spec results yet. To early to say, but Twinlab makes good products, so i hope this will give me some results! (for my painful knee joints)

Was this review helpful to you?

chicken collagen - thanks for carrying it

Posted by Reviewer2723609 on Nov 11, 2010

I have asked every wholistic healt store that I enter if they carry any thing with chicken cartilage in it and none of them have even heard of it uses and benefits. I am using it for my dog to help ensure healthy joints so I can not say from direct experience as to how well it works. It was however recommended by a highly regarded wholistic veterinarian. Another product I am looking for and had to purchase elsewhere as you do not carry it, is AOX PLX (an anti-oxidant).

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen Type II

Posted by Reviewer2070392 on Feb 23, 2008

I believe this is a good product and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab MaxiLife CollagenType II

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Mar 19, 2008

Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Receipt of Collagen Type II Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2104991 on Feb 25, 2009

Had been referred to iHerb.com and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery of my shipment. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Received ok in Brasil.

Posted by 5632867199203062055 on Feb 04, 2013

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5637227504978952810 on Sep 12, 2014

I've had this product before, and it is amazing for keeping skin youthful and healthy. I'm 60 and everyone thinks I'm in my forties. I often get compliments on my healthy looking skin. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping our bone health

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jan 22, 2014

Great for treating our back and neck problems! And preventing further damage and arthritis. Ben using this product for some time! First time from iherb. Linda Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »