EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.23

$35.44

Savings of: $12.21 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer1966546 on Dec 08, 2007

The easiest way to get enough EPA and DHA in the wright proportion. Maybe the best omega 3 ever made, at least for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Mega Twin EPA Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer3148174 on Jul 05, 2008

I've been ordering Twinlab Mega Twin EPA Fish Oil from you for many, many, years. The arthritis doctor I see first recomended this product and I have been very please with it and with iHerb. Thanks, B. Failla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by Doctor

Posted by Reviewer3182420 on Oct 23, 2007

This product has made my cholesterol come into normal to low range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fish oil

Posted by 4670071258400688303 on Jul 24, 2012

really helps keep my skin and hair looking healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TY@Tokyo

Posted by Reviewer2253964 on Oct 23, 2007

Feel smarter!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Mega

Posted by Reviewer2666811 on Nov 17, 2009

Love these tremendously! When I first starting taking these I was not doing well and had pretty high cholesterol. After taking these for 6 months at least I went back and had cholesterol taken. My cholesterol number went down slightly but the number were great. I had more of the good than the bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Jan 04, 2009

I think this is the best fish oil that I've ever taken and I've tried them all! This brand didn't give me the "fish burps" and I feel great since taking it. I'm going to stick with Twinlab's EPA formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Mega Twin EPQ Fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1420614 on Sep 19, 2008

This was recommended by our cardiologist as being one of the better supplements on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1529303 on Jan 15, 2008

I have ordered the fish oil for quite a long time and the experience has always met my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mega twin epa fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1615148 on May 11, 2009

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »