EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$6.49

Savings of: $2.83 (44% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tiny but packs a big punch.

    Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

    I love how small these are. One "dot" is about half the size of a tic tac. So these are PERFECT for travelling with. You don't need water with these as the nice mild mint flavor melts quickly in your mouth. In about 20 minutes I feel the warmth of sleepily body encasing my body and mind. I will buy more for sure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is probably good.

    Posted by 5705854183986400572 on Jun 06, 2013

    Finnish customs confiscated and destroyed the product, are reportedly illegal in Finland. Just less than 2mg is legal in Finland.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dots work!

    Posted by 4960690982035741740 on Sep 28, 2014

    One tablet Gets me to sleep very easily and don't make you drowsy when you wake up. This is my preferred Melatonin, others haven't worked as well. No additives

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin dots

    Posted by 5211207840115801135 on Dec 12, 2014

    both of my sons are saying these don't work for them so I had to purchase an another melatonin product for them..they both have ADHD so have to take melatonin to help go to sleep at night..was disappointed that your product din't work for them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4847091123592680576 on Jun 02, 2015

    +

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 5027801347527693886 on Nov 21, 2012

    GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is very effective

    Posted by 5278407915234124286 on Sep 09, 2013

    This product works fine, and very quickly. It tastes little like peppermint when disolved in mouth. It is very small size bottle and very compact, so I take it on trips, knowing that it will help me sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does what it says

    Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Sep 01, 2014

    I fall asleep so well with these and always keep a stash somewhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total